FCNC Board

board-meetingFCNC Board of Directors

Walt Gaffield, President
Missy Byars, Vice President
Janet Cabannis, Secretary
Mariana Marye, Treasurer

Board Members

Missy Byars            Open Gates
Janet Cabaniss        Stonewall
Amy Clark            Hollywood
Ken Cooke            Kentucky Water Watch
Ginny Daley            Burley American
George Ely            Lansdowne
Walt Gaffield            Harrods Hill
Anne Graham            Chevy Chase
Don Hill                Spindletop
Margaret Long            Pine Meadows
Billie Mallory     East End Development Corporation
Mariana Marye        Greenbrier
Mary Lou Nemechek    Gardens of Hartland


Livable, beautiful, green neighborhoods for Lexington, KY, USA